Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.

Halls

Live at Darley Bank next year

By TerSL 28 Jan 2019

Student Living has recently taken on Darley Bank, the big hall on Brook Street and it is now taking applications for September 2019.

Take a look at these pictures of the accommodation: 


Darley_Bank_bedroom_1.jpg
Darley_Bank_social_space_and_kitchen.jpg
Derby-64.jpg

Like our other halls, Darley Bank is in a prime position to make the most of student life and it’s home to a wide selection of different sized en suite rooms in flats and well-appointed, self-contained studios.

  • For the first time Student Living is able to offer dual occupancy studios for couples.  Choose from Gold, Silver or Bronze and share the weekly cost making it a real bargain! (see prices below)
  • Alternatively, choose from three different sized en suite rooms in shared flats from just £132 a week.

As many of you will know, this modern student accommodation offering 405 separate rooms or studios is only a stone’s throw from the city centre and just over a 20 minute walk from the University of Derby’s Kedleston Road and Markeaton Street campuses. Better still, buses stopping at the top of the road take you to both in under 10 minutes. If your daily destination is One Friar Gate Square or Britannia Mill campus you’re lucky – they are both less than a five-minute stroll away.

Check out the room/studio options at Darley Bank:

  • En suite Bronze (12.5m²) - £132.02 a week - 42 week contract (253 rooms available)
  • En suite Silver (13m²) - £140.00 a week - 42 week contract (105 rooms available)
  • En suite Gold (15m²) - £145.04 a week - 42 week contract (33 rooms available)
  • Studios (BronzeSilver and Gold)  - £150.08 - £162.12 a week for two people sharing (£75.04 to £81.06 per person) - 51 week contracts (16 available).

So if you haven't signed a contract and sorted your accommodation out for next year, why not apply now for this great hall!

 

TerSL

TerSL is Teresa. She works for Derby Student Living and likes foreign travel, Spanish food and walking her dog Archie in the Peak District.
View All Posts

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.